HOME  |  Directions  |  Schedule  |  Prices  |  Rides  |  Balloon Festival  |  Videos  |  Photos  |  Scouts


EVERY SUNDAY
MAY THRU OCTOBER
- - - - - -
Gates open at 11:00 AM
Pre-Show starts at 2:00
Airshow starts promptly at 2:30 PM
Airshow ends at approximately 4:00 PM
- - - - - -
2020 Flying Circus Airshow
&
Special Events Schedule

*** Schedule is subject to change - check our website for latest updates ***

Airshow Date Barnstorming Airshow and Special Events


Gates and Field open at 11:00 A.M.
Pre-Show starts at 2:00
Airshow begins at 2:30 P.M.

Admission prices

 Adults.............. $ 15.00
  ($13 w/valid Active/Reserve/Guard/Retired Military ID)
 Children 5-12....... $  7.00
 Children Under 5....    FREE

 NOTE: Group Rates Are Not Available during the
           Annual Hot Air Balloon Festival Weekend
Sun May 03 AIRSHOW CANCELLED
Sun May 10 AIRSHOW CANCELLED
Sun May 17 AIRSHOW CANCELLED
Sun May 24 AIRSHOW CANCELLED
Sun May 31 AIRSHOW CANCELLED
Sun Jun 07 AIRSHOW CANCELLED
Sun Jun 14 AIRSHOW CANCELLED
Sun Jun 21 AIRSHOW CANCELLED
Sun Jun 28 AIRSHOW CANCELLED
Sun Jul 05 First Responder Event (Not open to general public)
Sun Jul 12 Airshow Returns! (YES!, we will have an airshow!)
Sun Jul 19 AIRSHOW CANCELLED (Heat)
Sun Jul 26 AIRSHOW CANCELLED (Heat)
Sun Aug 02 Airshow & Motorcycle Day - $10 admission for Motorcycle Riders
Sun Aug 09 Airshow
Sat Aug 15  Annual Hot Air Balloon Festival - Airshow starts at 1:30 PM (1 hour earlier)
Gates Open at 06:00 AM during the Balloon Festival
Sun
Aug 16  Annual Hot Air Balloon Festival - Airshow starts at 1:30 PM (1 hour earlier)
Gates Open at 06:00 AM during the Balloon Festival
Sun Aug 23 Airshow
Sun Aug 30 Airshow
Sun Sep 06 Airshow
Fri Sep 11 No Airshow - RC Model Fly In
Sat Sep 12 No Airshow - RC Model Fly In
Sun Sep 13 Airshow & RC Model Demonstration
Sun Sep 20 Airshow
Sun Sep 27 Airshow & BEECH/CORVAIR Fly-in @ KHWY/Drive Over
Sun Oct 04 Airshow & Fall Motorcycle Day - $10 admission for Motorcycle Riders
Sun Oct 11 Airshow
Sun Oct 18 Airshow
Sun Oct 25 Last Airshow of the 2020 Season

Biplane Rides Available before and after the show.
Ride tickets can be purchased at the gift shop

Rides are subject to weather conditions and availability of pilots and airplanes

For further information call:
Flying Circus Aerodrome
(540) 439-8661