HOME  |  Directions  |  Schedule  |  Prices  |  Rides  |  Balloon Festival  |  Videos  |  Photos  |  Scouts


EVERY SUNDAY
MAY THRU OCTOBER
- - - - - -
Gates open at 11:00 AM
Pre-Show starts at 2:00
Airshow starts promptly at 2:30 PM
Airshow ends at approximately 4:00 PM
- - - - - -
2019 Flying Circus Airshow
&
Special Events Schedule
May-October, 2019
*** Schedule is subject to change - check our website for latest updates ***
http:\\www.flyingcircusairshow.com

Airshow Date Barnstorming Airshow and Special Events


Gates and Field open at 11:00 A.M.
Pre-Show starts at 2:00
Airshow begins at 2:30 P.M.

2018 Season admission prices

 Adults.............. $ 15.00
  ($13 w/valid Active/Reserve/Guard/Retired Military ID)
 Children 5-12....... $  7.00
 Children Under 5....    FREE

 NOTE: Group Rates Are Not Available during the
           Annual Hot Air Balloon Festival Weekend
Sun May 05 Opening Airshow
Sun May 12 Motherís Day Airshow - Flower drop for all the moms!
Sun May 19 Airshow & Kidís Day - Two free childrens admission with each adult admission!
Vendors and special activities 11am-2:00,
Come early to check out the extras on this special day!
Sun May 26 Airshow
Sun Jun 02 Airshow
Sun Jun 09 Airshow
Sun Jun 16 Father's Day Airshow
Sun Jun 23 Airshow
Sun Jun 30 Airshow
Sun Jul 07 Airshow
Sun Jul 14 Airshow
Sun Jul 21 Airshow
Sun Jul 28 Airshow & Motorcycle Day - $10 admission for Motorcycle Riders
Sun Aug 04 Airshow
Sun Aug 11 Airshow
Sat Aug 17 Airshow &  Annual Hot Air Balloon Festival - DAY 1
Gates Open at 06:00 AM during the Balloon Festival
Sun
Aug 18 Airshow &  Annual Hot Air Balloon Festival - DAY 2
Gates Open at 06:00 AM during the Balloon Festival
Sun Aug 25 Airshow
Sun Sep 01 Airshow
Sun Sep 08 Airshow
Sun Sep 15 Airshow & Scout Day
Sun Sep 22 Airshow
Sun Sep 29 Airshow & BEECH/CORVAIR Fly-in @ KHWY/Drive Over
Sun Oct 06 Airshow & Fall Motorcycle Day - $10 admission for Motorcycle Riders
Sun Oct 13 Airshow
Sun Oct 20 Airshow
Sun Oct 27 Last Airshow of the 2019 Season

Biplane Rides Available before and after the show.
Ride tickets can be purchased at the gift shop

Rides are subject to weather conditions and availability of pilots and airplanes

For further information call:
Flying Circus Aerodrome
(540) 439-8661